How to remove lock icon over my folder
I am trying to figure how to remove the lock icon over some of my folders.
It appear if I share one of my folder with the Homegroup and unshare it later. I think it is because when I share it with my homegroup, the Everyone/Cooperation (I'm not sure to use the good word, I'm using the french version) option disapear and I can't add it anymore.
By default :
Once shared and unshared : (can't add Everyone - Cooperation, which cause I presume the lock on the folder)
My only option is to share it again with the Homegroup or with Everyone with Read instead of Cooperation. I don't want this folder to be shared anymore. Does anyone have a clue?
|My System Specs|| |